Meet the Team

Molly Bauman

mollyb@libertylaunchacademy.org
Pre-K

Cammy Cirhan

cammyc@libertylaunchacademy.org
1st

Taryn Weller

tarynw@libertylaunchacademy.org
3rd

Diane Leeper

dianel@libertylaunchacademy.org
4-5

Ashley Reese

ashelyr@libertylaunchacademy.org
4-5

Posie Kalin

posiek@libertylaunchacademy.org
6-8

Jason Miller

jasonm@libertylaunchacademy.org
6-8

Zayne Starr

zaynes@libertylaunchacademy.org
6-8

Emily Sherrill

emilys@libertylaunchacademy.org
Operations, Admissions, SEL & Math

Gabe Burns

gabeb@libertylaunchacademy.org
Innovation

Drey Woodson

dreyw@libertylaunchacademy.org Innovation

Damone Soloman

damones@libertylaunchacademy.org
PE, Security, Community

Sarah Owens

sarao@libertylaunchacademy.org Adminstrative Assistant

Luke Kjar

Chairman of the Board

“Have a goal so big that you will surely fail unless God or divine forces intervene.”

lukek@libertylaunchacademy.org

Sam Abrams

Head of School

“Personalization of learning requires giving up enough control to students to empower them to progress.”

sama@libertylaunchacademy.org